zur Startseite

TCD Home Fashion


 

HOME TEXTILES

Whether it is panel blinds, loop curtains, table cloths and sets, cushions or blankets:
we develop and produce materials for countless uses in the home fashion sector as ordered by customers and tailor them to suit customer wishes. The process can involve processing, creating pattern repeats and colouring customers' designs or developing patterns to match individual customer concepts.

In line on time

Our own raw materials warehouse and our sewing room ensure continuous availability, and therefore the fastest possible production and delivery times. Delivered directly to you as piece goods, material sold by the metre or ready-made products, and laser-cut or ultrasonically cut.

 

Your contact partner

Ms Fuhr
T +49 (0) 4488 834-0
fuhr@thermocolor.com

 

"TMC is the exclusive supplier of our premium cushions. The printing brilliance and high processing quality are greatly appreciated by our customers. It is important to us that the entire production, from textile printing to sewing, comes from a single source."

CEWE Stiftung & Co. KGaA

zur Startseite

TCD Home Fashion


 

Heimtextilien

Ob Flächenvorhänge, Schlaufenschals, Tischdecken und -sets, Kissen oder Decken:
Für unzählige Anwendungen im Home-Fashion-Bereich entwickeln und produzieren wir Stoffe im Kundenauftrag und konfektionieren diese auf Kundenwunsch. Dabei sind die Bearbeitung, Rapportierung und Koloration von kundeneigenen Dessins ebenso unsere Aufgabe, wie die Dessinentwicklung nach individuellen Kundenvorstellungen.

In line on time

Unser eigenes Rohstofflager und unsere Näherei gewährleisten eine ständige Verfügbarkeit und damit schnellste Produktions- und Lieferzeiten. Als Stück- oder Meterware, fertig konfektioniert, laser- oder ultraschallgeschnitten direkt zu Ihnen.

Zertifizierung nach Oeko-Tex Standard 100

Unsere Fotokissen und unsere Fotobettwäsche erfüllen die strengen Kriterien
des OEKO-TEX Standard 100 für Produkte mit Hautkontakt.

 

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin

Frau Fuhr
T +49 (0) 4488 834-0
fuhr@thermocolor.com

 

"TMC ist exklusiver Lieferant unserer Premium-Kissen. Die Brillanz im Druck und die hohe Verarbeitungsqualität werden von unseren Kunden sehr geschätzt. Uns ist wichtig, daß die gesamte Fertigung vom Textildruck bis zur Näherei in einer Hand liegt."

CEWE Stiftung & Co. KGaA